Oh Joy!
2004-06-08 || plates of shrimp6
Soundtrack � James Brown � Say it Loud, I�m Black and I�m Proud

I watched the end of the big hockey championship tonight. I�m glad the Canadian team didn�t win. It�s warm and sunny in Florida, perfect weather for hockey.

I think I�ve listened to Yes everyday for the past 3 months. Soon I will have the wisdom to battle space born enemies from underwater.

Basic rules of thumb:

� Judge nothing

� Progress

� Adapt

� Offend strangers as much as possible

The new guy in the office is slowly turning into a nightmare. Between having to constantly ask me how to do things, and not paying attention to details on his work I�ve almost given up. One thing that bugs me about anyone is when they ask you something they could easily have answered themselves. This happens in work with him, and in general outside of work. I just plain hate �lack of attention to details� in people. I�ve put my head in my hands about a dozen times in the last week at work baffled that someone couldn�t carry out simple things. I have to write performance reviews of all of the employees this month, which I will probably spend a good part of this coming weekend doing.

LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS

LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS LISTEN TO THE DOORS

Peth, you tell me where to get the pics of your cat, and we�ll have our people install them up in this piece.

www.pinknoseylovers.com!

I like that jam �Wurm� by Yes that comes at the end of that sick fucikn toun!

Usually, in the morning, I�ll

Now if you go here it plays a little loop I took from some improv thing we did.

It appears we now have two shows lined up in August, two nights in a row. That should be fun. How fun will it be when someone calls you on the phone to tell you your favorite flavor of iced tea will no longer be made? How will you feel then you us if this t

When you type �fantasy cat� into Google, you get this picture:

Now the question is: Who should be completely mutilated, the person who made the artwork, or me for looking something like that up on the internet?

I remember being in the bathtub in the year197eventysomething and my dad coming home with a copy of Kiss � Double Platinum for me

and telling us he had tickets to see them perform at the amusement park during filming for their movie.

That was a better time in a bathtub than the time you fingered that chick from Albany on the class ski trip in 85.

The better time had about when you took car of petetownshend if you buy tickets, they will come.

Inside your ass, Lydia.

Drink turpentiney daly

Here is the way to intergalactic fuckholes unlimited:

TSept right up and watch your fathe, Doug.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits