Oh Joy!
2003-06-26 || genghis-jon.diaryland.com !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Soundtrack � Miles Davis � Cooking at the Plugged Nickel disc 4

Some asshole with hand grenades for hands has walked out on me. Some whore with a brain for a vagina won�t give me the time of day, and my head is not round. I am a fat fucking slob. I am an overweight, unhealthy Dago. I am the epitome of white people at this point. I can barely muster up the energy to go out of the house. This is because they are all useless to me. Fart jokes and conversations about clothes and fashion and music. I love music more than anything, but what the fuck do I want to talk about it for? Especially when the world is filled with people who don�t know the difference between�1 and 2.

How many mistakes have I made since the years began with the number 2? Last summer I hung with homosexuals and colored people and girls and boys and the sun was always welcome

that dogs pee-pee is pointing at that woman's vaginalla!!

youfickinm fuoikvn asshole fuck soyou you fucki fuck you u fuck you ufcjlo you ricu cucunt yr foyu fufcki kng cofcks auskxye wikisnicidicks dufck fucku fucku you satna tsant blaksabbith fuckin cun fuy you fuck fuk fuk fukkkuf fyu yoo yoo shititi cunty fuc um cu firt fucccckkkkkkk kun

and now you deal with whwhwo

trust them> ?

no!



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits