Oh Joy!
2003-02-04 || being a person named Roger (last week obviously)
Soundtrack � The Specials � The Specials

Forgot to mention the dream I had last night on here this morning. I was on a bus going somewhere near Virginia with a group of people. Christa McAuliffe was on the bus, and I got everyone to vote her off of the bus because she was �jinxing� the bus.

The record Crush by OMD is still pretty good after all of these years, and I�m not even drunk right now saying that.

&&&

Where are you taking me?

Don�t worry, I�m not going to kill you or anything�

Okay, don�t kill me

I won�t, don�t worry about it

Let me ask you a question

Okay

Why did you ask me to come out tonight?

I don�t know, I missed you

You missed me? You avoided me for a year until I gave up

Well, I missed you, take it how you want

Okay, I missed you too

Good

&&&

What time will this be going down tonight? I think I am ready for this to go down, I feel really strange though. I feel like God. I feel so high, and filled with nervous energy, but good energy. I�ve never felt this before. I hope it works out as we planned it. I am ready for this, he showed me what to do for months. I am ready to act out my duty now. I wonder if he is right and we will be God until we stop? I hope we don�t get caught.

&&&

The man who is going to be responsible for your death possibly:

�More and more of our imports are coming from overseas�

--George W. Bush

&&&

and he walks in like he owns the place and everyone turns around to see him and we all sort of laugh to ourselves because we know he thinks he�s more than he is a mere human with no more or less knowledge of anything than any of us we are not better than he is but we are a little more aware when they told me he would come there I mentioned that I would be a little nervous as I know he sucks up a lot of energy out of people I don�t need to deal with one of those kinds of people at this point they are all gone now all of them from my life all of them are gone I sit here and I see him come in and I need to leave because deep down way deep down I hold some resentment and I want to just vomit sometimes but for the most part I can deal now I wonder what I should wear tomorrow when we drive up that restaurntat wait how do you spell restaurant?

&&&

The way I see it, if I can completely turn into a rooster by next Friday afternoon, I will have done it all



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits