Oh Joy!
2002-12-03 || top ten records released in iceland this year
Soundtrack � Joe Jackson � Look Sharp!

So the following were searched in various search engines, eventually finding their way to my site when typed in apparently:

How Cold Is It Jokes

Cheated on my

Fucked my German Shepard

Dumb looking girls

Fucking horses

She shaved

Old man fucking girls

Vomit girls

Hitchhooker

Edwardjamesolmos

Nude boys sex

So right now there is a Madonna video on for Lucky Star, I just turned the volume up a little to hear what was going on. I realized that Madonna was the poor mans Paula Abdul at one point. I think that Paula Abdul was better than Madonna. Well, I think they both suck, and should have their vocal chords removed, and then have their hands cut off, but that�s another thing all together.

Now Jefferson Starship � Find Your Way Back is on the VH-1 Classics channel. If there is ever a reason to murder human beings for their contribution to the music world it would be these people. �We built this city of rock and roll�. There�s this doug henning looking motherfucker up on my screen that sounds like Grace Slick. Now Air Supply � Lonely is the Night. Is there a person out there somewhere that is happy that this is on right now. Where is that person, and where is my baseball bat with rabies all over it to hit people who like shitty music like this with? Because this is quite possibly the worst thing that has ever happened to me (seeing this video), I am going to put this picture I found on Google after I typed in �air supply�. If anyone is actually reading this, you should feel lucky I didn�t put any shots of the band up here.

Okay, Asia � Heat of the Moment is on now. Shit, I could sit here every night with this channel on and do this. This song though, like Owner of a Lonely Heart by Yes is enjoyable to me for some reason. Well, Owner of a Lonely Heart is actually a kick ass song. This is sort of a song that makes me remember the year�1982. I was probably jerking off to my Linda Rondstadt poster, which would soon be replaced by a Debbie Harry poster. No, I couldn�t have had a Rondstadt poster in 1982. No fucking way. It was more like 1979 or something. I think this is the poster of Linda I had:

Actually, I think it was this one:

Don�t Worry Baby � the Beach Boys is on now. This is a great song. Jodie likes this song too. See?

()()()()

don wants to fuck

and when don wants to fuck

well, don fucks

don wants to fuck my wife

don wants to fuck your wife

they told me

at the meeting we were all there

me, kim, jerry, timothy from Miami, sasha, and of course �Big Red Ed�

they told me don would fuck my wife

this is at the meeting

I have not thought of anything like this before

Don, fucking my wife

I want don to fuck my wife

I want to watch don fuck my wife

I want to see what it looks like when my wife gets fucked by don

()()()()()

I thought back to my relationship with kerry the other night it is so foreign to me at this point as it was so long ago I have no idea what we talked about at this point I don�t know where we went what we ate I know what we listened to it was 1988 so we listened to the cure and we listened to hardcore music and we listened to guns and roses when they came out shortly thereafter I don�t know what we wore I don�t know what she looks like at this point or what the two of us would have looked like walking down the street at that age I don�t know what went wrong that she had to do all that to me is what I was thinking about the other night

()()()()()()

reading back in this diary from the summer of 2000, I thought of how silly that whole thing was in a way. Well, the whole way I went about things. I am a big fucking baby. On display, a big fucking baby. Oh, boo fucking hoo to me.

()()()()()

�Jim Morrison, approximately�

�I will take you on a ride on my fantasy horse. We will ride through deserts filled with mystical shamans. I will take you for a ride through the most barren deserts of my soul. From there, we will make love for eternity, in a majestic display of barren wastelands of the uttermost deepness of the soul of this fantasy horse, which we ride upon. We will ride the fantasy horse. You and I, yes.�

()()()()

FUCK EVERYONE. WELL, NOT EVERYONE, BUT FUCK EVERYONE THAT SAYS �NO�. FUCK EVERYONE IN THE WAY. THIS IS THE ONLY TIME I WILL GET TO SAY THIS. FUCK IT ALL, BECAUSE FROM NOW ON IT IS ONLY SMART IF WE DO THINGS FOR US AND NOT LISTEN TO ANYONE. DON�T TAKE ANYONE�S ADVICE. STOP LISTENING AND DO. I HAVE EARPLUGS MADE OF IRON.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits