Oh Joy!
2002-11-20 || rodney king versus martin luther king
soundtrack � prince - around the world in a day

so there I am driving to work on route 1 this morning when this black guy is tailgating me in his little mazda, his little white mazda. Now, I hate black guys more than anything. Actually, no, I don�t hate black guys. I hated the black guy that was tailgating me this morning though. So he then passes me quickly, and then cuts me off like 8 times. I then imagine bumping his car with mine so he fishtails into a bus filled with children in wheelchairs on their way to the science museum. The children in wheelchairs on their way to the science museum survive

But me, I catch up to the black guy in the white Mazda and now I�m pissed that he cut me off, and almost killed the bus filled with children in wheelchairs on their way to the museum. So I get out of the car

�Do you know that you drive like an asshole?�

�Why no I didn�t� replies the black guy in the white Mazda that almost killed a busload of wheelchair bound children on their way to the science museum.

�Well you did, now I have to hit you with this crowbar because of the way you drive and almost kill busloads of children in wheelchairs on their way to the museum. How do you feel now?�

�I don�t feel very good about that sir, I am sorry�

�Okay well�I�m going to hit your car with the crowbar still though�

�Why?�

�Because black guys that drive white Mazda�s are stupid people and you are a black guy in a white Mazda�

�Fair enough�

�Actually, I think I am going to shoot you and take your white Mazda away from you for all of the sins you have committed this morning. So get out the car fool!�

�You motherfucking cocksucker, don�t take my white Mazda from me Honky!�

�You know what, you are right. The black man has been put down enough. I have a giant black cock myself, even though I�m a white guy in a blue Toyota listening to heavy metal music. I love my gigantic black cock and what�s it done for me on my climb up the corporate ladder. Lets let bygones be bygones and end this�

�Good idea�

fuck I�m hungry



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits