Oh Joy!
2002-11-19 || the wilkes-barre crystal meth lab explosion of 1997 and it's effects on my sex life
Soundtrack � The Kinks � The Kink Kontroversy

So there I am beating off in the office to Topanga from Boy Meets World, when someone knocks on the bathroom door

�the printer is jammed�

�Excuse me?�

�The printer is jammed up Christian�

�Hold on�

Fuck I hate being the boss.

So reading some news stuff tonight, they are apparently on this witch hunt to ruin Michael Jacskon. First they were showing all of these pictures of him at that court appearance the other day. Okay, yeah he looks pretty scary, but fuck do they need to poster his face all over the place. The story today was of him dangling a baby over a balcony. Come on, who hasn�t dangled a baby off of a balcony? Christ, back in college I remember we got a baby high by blowing hits of this indoor bright green stuff from Vermont into his face the same way you do when you get a dog high. No big deal, the baby ate a whole bag of Doritos (with no teeth!), and two pints of Cherry Garcia, but the baby lived. Jacko pulled the baby back on to the balcony anyway, no harm done. In all seriousness though, I think this is because of him bad mouthing Sony. I�m sure they have some money in Reuters and the other news agencies that they are giving to these companies to dig up anything to make him look like shit.

They also passed the Orwellian �Homeland Security Bill� today which, if you have any care for your freedom you should be real scared of. Every purchase you make with a credit card, every magazine subscription you buy and medical prescription you fill, every Web site you visit and e-mail you send or receive, every academic grade you receive, every bank deposit you make, every trip you book and every event you attend; all these transactions and communications will go into what the Defense Department describes as "a virtual, centralized grand database." This is a huge bill with tons of things in it that are bad for you. Another sign of the apocalypse; Is there any reason to quit smoking or lose weight at this point?

Dan and I are going away next weekend to see the guy who recorded our bands CD last summers band. In Wilkes-Barre, PA. I was there in the spring actually when I was selling merchandise on tour for a band. We didn�t get to stick around much. I remember being very high, and changing a taillight for what seemed like 3 hours. The next day we are going to drive down to Philadelphia, or �Illadelphia�. I don�t remember Wilkes-Barre, PA being that exciting, if someone can prove me wrong and direct me to an all night crystal meth shack complete with 13 year old Cambodian male prostitutes then I�m in.

If one goes to the google image search engine and types in �Wilkes-Barre� this is what one gets

Looks like we�re in for a gay old time�



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits