Oh Joy!
2002-10-21 || IS THIS THAT TOLADN KIRK CD/?i Mean is (I mean, is this that Roland Kirk CD?)
soundtrack � roland kirk � the inflated tear

wh o care s wha t you r o pinio n I s o n anything g ?

wh o care s ho w yo u thin k I shoul d g o abou t thing s

th e las t tim e I too k advic e fro m a frien d I faile d

th e las t tim e I listene d t o anyon e els e bu t m e

I a m e xtremely c areful w ith w ho I t alk t o n ow

t hey a ll w ant s omething f rom y ou

t hey a ll w ant t o g ive y ou I deas

I w ant n o f u (I.I.T.A.H.I.A.F.T.I.W.B.A.P) cking I deas t hat a re f rom o thers

I am going to be 33 years old

yikes that�s getting there

N o w, I h a v e n odesir e to g o an y wh ere

I wantto q ui t t his j ob

I w ouldro b a b ank if I co u l d and le a vethisplace

there is nobodyandnoth I ng g her eanymore

take a l oo k around and count t he pe o p le you t rust

take a loo k around d an d

count thepeo p le who�s op inions you valuemos

t

I can c ount t he m on on

ehand

m

y band t hos

e g uys a f e w ot hers

I c ould

not bringmyself(A.N.W.L.T.O.I.G)togetanything

don

e the w

hole time

I was here t hi s morning

my thoughts are 15oo miles away from here.

m y m I n d I s he re, b u t I h ea r a v oi ce whe n I wa ke u

p in the Mo(u)rning

I like the voice I he(a)r when Iwakeup In the morning

I will not share anything here anymore though. how useless do you think I am?



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits