Oh Joy!
2002-10-03 || me and jesus, getting all fucked up and shit
soundtrack � sun ra � I am from Jupiter, fuck you

I have a headache, and soon I will be on vacation. I found out yesterday I have 4 weeks of vacation left for the rest of the year. Imagine that? Did you imagine it? Fuck you if you didn�t imagine that just then when I asked you to. I have a million ideas, the first is to visit Jodie, and then�? Today I came up with the idea of taking the train back from there and stopping here and there for a day or two. Chicago, Kentucky, I don�t fucking know. But the trip to OK is on anyway. I am now going to start believing in Jesus, just in case I do end up on an airplane. December, I will take some more time off as well. When I get home, I will take my pants off, and relax. Fuck.

I get delayed by motherfuckers everyday. I get fucking lifted, and then I get delayed.

So last night, I got really, really fucked up and saw some really fucked up shit late in the middle of the night. I was still awake while most people were trying to get their beauty sleep. The first thing that happened, was I looked down at my hand, and fuck!

this man then came out and told me that I needed to go outside with him

I went outside and fuck�all of this stuff was in my backyard because of being on drugs

I went back in the house, had one of these, and went to bed.

God bless marijuana, snakes, and jeeziss



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits