Oh Joy!
2002-09-04 || pussy heaven
soundtrack � Neil Young � Tonight�s the Night

Tonight�s the night indeed. Tonight is the night that I am finally going to do it. I am going to kill a human being with my mind. I will report on this tomorrow. The subject needs to be changed right now though.

So I am going to send out the Presley CD that we recorded tomorrow to the people who e-mailed saying they wanted a copy. If you want a copy of our CD still, e-mail me your address and I�ll send one. It�s free, and it�s over an hour long, and there�s a song called �Jennifer Lopez� on it as well as one called �Art Garfunkel�, so you know it�s going to be exciting. We want as many �strangers� as possible to hear it, as of now our friends tell us �that�s great� or whatever, so to have honest opinions of others, would be great. Don�t be scared, ask me for one, I�ll send it, I won�t send you anthrax or anything like that, and you�ll get to hear me sing things like �you�ve got the kind of eyes that make me want to make love to you all night long�. The band is proud of our recording, and we want to spread the music around.

This morning was a wild morning inside my head. From time to time, I lose it. I need attention. I need loving. I need a lady to look me in the eye and say �it�s gonna be alright�. As it stands right now I do that, it�s not done to me. I surround myself with sickness, and I become a doctor I guess. A very shitty one at that, I have no advice to give anyone really. �Oh, your cat died�umm�well, he�s probably in a better place right now� Because we all know that kitty heaven is much better than getting to lay around the house all day and be annoyed at humans. {Pussy Heaven. I am going to open a strip club and call it Pussy Heaven. When you walk into the door (which will be shaped like a vagina), you will immediately be greeted by the smell of women, you know perfume, and shampoo, and fucking skin moisturizers and shit. The stage will be shaped like a naked lady. A big naked lady stage, and naked ladies will just come streaming out from backstage. And not naked ladies that look like Pamela Anderson with big fake tits. I mean the hot punk rock chick you see working at Starbucks, or the cute hoochie chick you see at the Jay-Z concert. All of my ex girlfriends will come out on stage naked and dance for men who enter into Pussy Heaven. When I walk into Pussy Heaven, it will be like that scene in The Song Remains the Same when Led Zeppelin walks off of that airplane.

I will sometimes walk into Pussy Heaven the same way Tony Soprano walks into his strip club �the Bada-Bing�. When a man walks into Pussy Heaven, he will feel like a man surrounded by pussy. When I walk into Pussy Heaven, I want to feel like Tony Soprano, because that�s who I am. If you are a girl and you want to dance at Pussy Heaven, send me some pictures, and I will let you know if we can have you dance. We want real women, no make up covered faux boobed bimbos. I want a girl who knows the words to every fucking Elliot Smith song, votes for Ralph Nader, and reads Maximum Rock and Roll like it�s a bible. I want these girls to dance at Pussy Heaven. } So I suck at giving people advice, but I try my best when I can. Improvising always helps when you are trying to help. I think right now, I have a good friend who is going through some serious shit, and feeling pretty useless. I am trying my best to help her out and get through everything, I just always hope I say the correct things. I feel like I always have some girl around who needs help. I dig her enough to help, but it�s a little rough given some other circumstances between the two of us previous. But, like a good boy I am, I will be there when she needs me, and if she slaps me in the face, I will walk away. I trust that she won�t.

I guess I can be kind of ruthless and heartless sometimes with people. Generally, 23 hours out of the day, I�m pretty mellow and laid back and I�d

FUCK FUCK FUCK XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!!!!

I FUCKING HATE IT GET IT OUT OF ME!! FUCK YOU ALL YOU DON�T FUCKING NG UNDTRSTAND A FUKING TIGHIN ABOUT ME!

like to think I�m pretty personable. I noticed I�ve come out of the shell a little and am a good person. But I just don�t like to be taken advantage of, which I have in the past. I become a snake with venom. Look at snake with venom that attack people.

the snake with venom attack you with venom and poison if you yell at me

the snake with venom will come to you and bite your face!

I am also happy to report that I have finally opened up my new tea house which is called �The Tea House for Asian women to drink tea with little girls� here is a picture of a couple of folks in the The Tea House for Asian women to drink tea with little girls:

and that my fuck, is the end of my life today.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits