Oh Joy!
2002-09-03 || 26651185120;;;;;fukc!!
Soundtrack � �the more qualified ------- guy�

Why ask why? Because I� drank toniht that

�s why

well, I�m not so drunk that I can�t type though.

I do however haave an itching feeling to say I don�t like anything

Not trued

I ;like the way things are going really. I like being conmfused every day and I like not talking to nanyton e anyone that it snyone th

Anyone, that is.

I had a long weekend of work and ing at that festival with the peopleee from work whihch I have nomere detaiul about to write aliter

Right now, I want to nevertufcking talk toanyone angfian., I voe home from my little tpir a nd io want to fukicn g unwind, and I get put bakck to square one

Fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiuck!

I am unwannted and

Uelselss fuck them all thnesomeday I will show them what its all abouto

Fukic em.girls, boys, all of yoyu don�t fukinc g get itm and youo nevever wioll

They are all fucking weak, just as I am right now. I�m just better at lying about it all. If anyone can trust me, it�s the cat. I will always feed her, and I will per her when she lets me. I am as sober as pat boone right now. This is how I lie. Wait until I start playing games.

i really am drunk though

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits