Oh Joy!
2002-08-25 || nucag 10-17 (Michael Caineiac)
Soundtrack � the red garland quintet � soul junction

I just got in from a wedding, so of course drugs need to be done, and words need to be written. I wore a suit for the first time in a while, and I enjoyed it. My date looked beautiful as well. We had a good time, and now I�m here with Coltrane and Red Garland, and a muted television set. Here�s a picture of me from the wedding, I�m standing next to Paulie Walnuts

I had a few drinks tonight. I had a few drinks tonight. This cup of coffee is the highlight though.

So the first thing I realized was, I don�t mind going into churches again. For a while, I just despised going into them. Although this one was pretty much a by the book normal, small catholic church, it was still visually nice inside, especially since I ate 5 mushrooms an hour before the wedding. Just kidding. I wouldn�t go visit Jesus while I was tripping�Jesus visits ME when I�m tripping though. I forgot about the sole biker guy in the family, when he walked in, he was a dead ringer for Charles Bukowski. We talked to him for a while outside, he�s a cool guy. Also saw some old childhood friends, who did some reminiscing, unfortunately, thanks to what I�m doing right this second (cough), I couldn�t remember some of the inside jokes. It was one of the more enjoyable weddings I�ve been too I must say.

Blame it on Rio is muted on the television right now. I fucking love Michael Caine. Fucking love him.

My eyes don�t work now,,,



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits