Oh Joy!
2002-08-22 || hot sex in the back of the short bus
soundtrack � Thelonious Monk � Monk�s Music

How pissed am I right now? Let me just say I am more pissed than a black person at a Klan rally. So after my very annoying routine in the morning that I have adapted to a science as of now, I needed to fuck it up and get a pack of cigarettes. So I walk in and there are two people in line at the register, they are waiting impatiently. About 40 seconds later the gas station guy runs in apologizing, and the two fuckheads in front of me do their business, and then it�s time for me to buy the cigarettes. I bought a pack last night at 2AM, and they were mysteriously gone when I got into bed at 5:20 this morning. So as the guy is bending over to get my cigarettes, I get this sudden urge to enter him from behind, like Freddie Mercury style. No, so the guy bends over to get my cigarettes and I look on the counter to my right, in reaching distance, is an envelope. Sticking out of the envelope is a stack of dollar bills, I can clearly see there are a number of $100 dollar bills. They were sitting there the whole time I was in line, and while the man was pumping gas. So if these fuck heads, the woman with the bathing suit, and the hot 6 year old daughter in a bikini, and the old �Marlboro�s hard box� guy in front of me had decided they didn�t need to stop at this particular gas station, I would have an envelope filled with $100 bills right now. If that were the case, I would probably get in my car and drive to Atlantic City tonight. I thought of doing that last night after I dropped Aarne off, and after I realized driving into a tree was a bad idea because I had the master tapes in my car. I scare myself, as I really, when I got into my car thought to myself, should I go back in there? Perhaps I�ll pull over to the gas pump, have him come out and fill it out, and then get out and go back in the store claiming �I need to go grab a pack of gum, I�ll leave the change on the counter� and grab the envelope full of money. For all I know it was the guys pay check he just cashed. Whatever. So then I�m driving, and I really. I lied yesterday. Last night. But I actually got my car up to 75 miles an hour on a side street. the brakes even made a funny, and some woman behind me lifted her hands up in the air because I passed her on this side street. I gave her the middle finger behind me and made my way to work here. I need drugs, and I need some woman to fuck all night. I NEED A WOMAN WITH A LAZY EYE. I like having sex with women with lazy eyes, it makes me feel like I�m fucking a retarded girl. And I tell you, you haven�t had sex until you�ve had sex with a retarded person. It�s an unreal experience that I had the pleasure of enjoying while working the Special Olympics medical team a few years back. this picture still makes me hot to this day



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits