Oh Joy!
2002-08-20 || CREATF
Soundtrack � TITD � Sadness X

What another long day here today. Just got in from the studio, and it turns out that one of the tape reels is fucked up, so I have to go back and do more work on Thursday. This is okay though. We are taking our time, and Steve was nice enough to apologize a million times, and give us a new reel on him.

Cash rules everything around this fish

first off, fuck everyone who doesn�t get it�secondly, it�s wasting my time to deal with people who are just negative 24 hours a fucking day. Get over it. It works a few hours a week for me now. I can�t be around it, or read it anymore. I have the few people I talk to and deal with on a daily basis, like the guys in the band, and a few others, but I don�t even have time to listen to the shit anymore. Once I started thinking how easy it is to see through, I felt better about everything.

I fucked your wife.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits