Oh Joy!
2002-08-20 || buddy, come on
soundtrack � cat stevens, unfortunately

so there I am about to give the writhing, bloody homosexual man on the ground one more kick in the teeth when I notice he has a filling in the back of his mouth. Fuck, I�m kicking the shit out of this homosexual for doing the incorrect thing, when I feel bad for a millisecond. I imagined him for a minute there, sitting in the dentist chair, a little nervous, as we all are when we go to the dentist. At one point in this homosexuals life, he had this awful toothache, and he decided to take care of it. What a nice responsible homosexual man on the ground. He had a toothache at one point, and he decided to call his dentist, and get it taken care of. His precious little mouth, that the dentist and assistant were so careful, was now being handled like a piece of meat. The reason I was in this position in the first place, was because he walked by me in the park and touched my arm and said something. As a general rule, I don�t like anyone touching me, and as another general rule, I think homosexuals are funny people. So putting both together, I�m bound to get pissed and do something. So I knocked this homosexual man over, and started kicking him over and over in the head and ribs. Once I noticed the filling in his tooth, I realized he was a human, with emotions, and responsibility, so I stopped kicking him. I felt a little�bad I guess. I grabbed his wallet, and bag of groceries (spring water, bananas, oat bread, some skin cleanser shit), and went on my way, feeling a little guilty. When I got in, I put the television on, and Jay Leno introduced me to some fucking asshole from television land.

so there I am about to fuck ***************************************** the room

�and now we fuck� I say to her

driving into work today, I decided to throw my cell phone out the window. they call and they don�t call. my friends that is. Old friends, new friends. I could give a shit less anymore. how this happens to me once a year is beyond me.

once I make my way back to new york city, I will kill cops, and I will arm all of the homeless people.

speaking of homeless people, I think that homeless people, well, let me tell you what I feel about that.

I was looking for gay cum shots on the web just now. I love pictures of men getting that shit all over them. it makes me real hot. I think most of my friends are probably gay. I think if I found out that all of my friends were gay, I would have to become gay all of a sudden. the lesbians and the whores gathered at the coffee shops. I came close to killing

I�ve started looking for a new job. I hate this job, even though I lie to people and tell them I like it, I just don�t feel like explaining to people why I don�t like my job. I am hoping maybe, I will accidentally be killed soon, so I don�t have to find a new job, and pay the money I owe right now. right now, the idea of responsibility, or caring about anything in the world but getting high, and going to sleep is beyond me

just kidding.

right now, I am a happy camper. I love my life more than anything. this is an example of what happens when I can�t think straight. the guy cuts me off. I wrote this shit above a while ago, it was on my hard drive at home, and I sent it here. this is some seriously funny stuff�I want to offend you. I only want to offend you because it�s funny. I like to offend people because it�s funny.

I tell you what I like to do

do you really think someone could be this fucking dumb?

this is it



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits