Oh Joy!
2002-08-16 || hey shithead
Soundtrack � Elvis Presley � side 2 of Live in Hawaii

Today is the day that we start mixing the CD. Kind of funny, as today is the anniversary of Elvis�s death. I listened to it again last night for any last minute ideas I may have. Nothing major, I think it sounds fine how it is, and the only problems are levels of different instruments. I can�t really think right now though, as I went to sleep at 5AM today from being wired and neurotic all night. Jeremy and I had a good night, talking about the end of the Phish hiatus and listening to some of them for a little while, and then browsing Barnes and Noble for an hour or two. I hate going in places where I can�t spend money though. There were a bunch of books that I wanted to get that I couldn�t because of this band thing. I want to finally read that Count of Monte Cristo book, perhaps Breaux can lend me a copy though. There is a new Captain Beefheart biography, as well as a dozen other books. For 4 seconds I thought of stealing a book from Barnes and Noble, and then came to my senses as I�ve never stolen a single thing in my life�.right�heh.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.

I have nothing to say, this is because I am a shithead.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits