Oh Joy!
2002-08-14 || lessons
soundtrack � the 70�s soul box thingy that looks like 8 track tapes, or for the un-initiated, Elvis Presley � Live in Hawaii

So we had the gig last night. Thank god that no strangers showed up, or perhaps they did. I didn�t have a good time musically. Playing three consecutive songs with tired Pentatonic scales in the key of A, got bored, to which I claimed afterwards �I could have had more fun masturbating at home tonight, instead of masturbating on that stage�. Anyway, I think any show is a good show, as it�s experience, and playing wise, everyone played well except for Aarne during one brief measure in the second song, or was that Dan?!? J They will both be given their walking papers this afternoon as soon as I get my lawyer on the phone.

So my cousin just had a baby recently, and I was looking around online for what to buy the baby, and while they are Italians like myself, and I think they hate black people, I�m not sure, so with that I decided to get the baby some of these

It�s lunch time for me, I�ll update this shit later�hmmm what should I have today�

well then...



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits