Oh Joy!
2002-08-12 || hellerthan
Soundtrack � john coltrane

Every single fucking day I want to go out and blow up vans full of children and cute animals. I want to drive my car into people coming out of church. I want to go to the movie theatre, and lock the doors, and throw a poisonous gas grenade in. I want to push elderly people in front of street sweepers. I want to crash airplanes into gigantic buildings and make it so people have to jump to their deaths or be burned alive. I want everyone in the world to feel as miserable as this every fucking day of their lives if I have to. Actually, I�m just kidding. Life is pretty peachy right now. The band is doing well from what I can tell, and the all around mood in that camp is optimistic. I like my job a little more, especially after they told me they might send me to Montana on a business trip. I imagine that if I was on a business trip in Montana I would definitely party the fuck down. I would do heroin and finally go to a strip club. I would drink 2 bottles of red wine, and order all of the adult films in the hotel room. I want to know what it�s like to be high on PCP and attack an innocent person on the street. Imagine running into someone like Eric Stoltz while you were on PCP and you just went totally fucking ape shit on him with a lead pipe and a bucket full of rocks. One of those metal buckets that they have in the world of buckets. Yo Eric Stoltz, you better watch out for me if I find you and I�m on PCP. I don�t care if you did that fucking movie with Cher where it made it hard to look at your face cause it was all fucked up looking, you still will not survive the raging PCP fit I will have on you when I see you.

I feel anxious and like I could throw something across the room. I feel anxious and like I could throw something across the room. Fuck this feeling I get. I hate this, and I hate that anyone actually reads this. Fuck fuck fuck. Leave it alone you

fuckin izzzzzzjh

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits