Oh Joy!
2002-08-11 || rutherford da pimp
Soundtrack � John Coltrane, this coffee, the fan

Unfortunately, I burned my nose today. Well, the sun did. I went to see the Red Sox live in concert at Fenway Park, and then walked around the city with my father and brother. It was fun it just was crowded everywhere, and the seats at Fenway make it hard to feel comfortable.

�The night I had sexual relations with 2 different autistic women�

So I�m in this hotel outside of Chapel Hill, North Carolina a few years back. I was on a short little vacation and I had nothing to do one particular warm August evening. I went out into the hotel bar/restaurant downstairs. There was some sort of conference going on with psychologists. I met these two women named Shelly, and Brianna. They were autistic women that were separated from their group somehow, and were eating dinner. They weren�t that bad that they couldn�t function without supervision, but they were a little fucked up to my �normal self�. This isn�t necessary.

You motherfuckers got to recognize that this man is the fucking pimp daddy of them all. Don�t sweat the technique

�john Coltrane, tenor and alto saxophone�



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits