Oh Joy!
2002-07-26 || called it
Soundtrack � Miles Davis � In Concert Live at Philharmonic Hall

It�s fucking freezing in here tonight. Freezing everywhere I go right now. I forgot that it got hot out recently. These cool sleeping nights are exciting right now. But who gives a fuck about the weather really�

We had the last rehearsal before the studio on Saturday this evening. Everything sounds fine, now I just need to change the strings of 3 guitars, and hope I have the money for this. I�m just making it by the penny�I think. I just want to get it done and move on. If you are a regular reader of this, or you�re interested otherwise, I would be happy to copy the disc for you once it�s done in a few weeks hopefully. E-mail me or sign the guestbook and I�ll get your info from you. This is more or less a CD for us to send around to clubs, labels, radio, etc. so I would be glad to hear some outside opinions. I won�t send anthrax or nail bombs to your abode I swear to god almighty.

So I�m going in to the record shop tonight with a bag full of cd�s to sell, and this fuck head pulls up next to me and parks like 7 inches from my car. I look over at him, and he gives me this look of �I�m a dumb white jock� with his lower lip hanging down. I get out and start walking behind him. I look down, and his legs are shaved. The backs of his calves are shaved. -So I say to him. �Yo Eminem, you missed a spot� he turns around and says �what?� I reply �you missed a spot shaving your legs there� �Fuck you� he says, as he starts coming towards me. As soon as he is within 6 inches of me, I grab his throat and throw him upon this white Honda Accord with Rhode Island plates and say �If you ever fucking park that close to my car again, I will fucking shoot you in the face� His crumpled shirt, and scared shitless look say �sorry man� and tremble away.�I look up from the shaved calves and notice he has some sort of big beaded necklace thingy, he approaches the door, and doesn�t hold it open for me. I walk into the place wishing I had said something to him for parking so close to my car.

If that guy at work isn�t fucking that intern, I will jerk off in front of my father, and on pay-per-view.

I�m dizzy



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits