Oh Joy!
2002-07-09 || speding money on women, and going home smelling the same
soundtrack � fuck

fuck, someone just asked me if I had the Chicken Pox, as I have these fucking red marks on my head from being in the sun over the weekend. I got a little color though, how exciting is that? I would make a good goth person, as I generally melt in the sun. I�d rather deal with the unnaturalness of air conditioning and sit in my car and drive around in the cool air there. I�m sick of this crap already. I bet if I read back through some of these entries, or recorded some conversations I�ve had during an average winters day and I probably have said something to the effect of �I can�t wait to be fucking sweating my ass off in the summer� Next time I say something like that, crack me in the mouth with a frozen monkey wrench with spikes sticking out of it that are dipped in very very very poisonous poison from the darkest depths of hell where lakes of very very poisonous poison that is spawned from the blood of the lord Satan sit�and then tell me to stop complaining. I fucking hate complaining. Do I have a vagina? I would imagine if I did I would probably complain even more, as it seems as that comes with having a vagina. Maybe at some point in my life I will have a vagina put in so that I can see what it�s like and see if I should be complaining more because of it. Perhaps it�s because men always want to do things to it, and it would make me miserable in general having this thing that is the center of attention to men who see me on a daily basis.

Top ten vaginas I have seen/touched/fucked in my lifetime:

1) Ozzy Osbourne � Boston Garden, 1982

2) Heineken/Opium combo, summer 1999

3) James Taylor, and his adoring fans

4) Denise, 1985-redhead

5) The concept of me being married

6) the f-hole on my Telecaster

7) Breaux listening to Rage Against the Machine circa 1993

8) my fathers cocaine habit in the 70�s

9) (unknown)

10) Presumably Janet Jackson

What the fuck is wrong with this country? They have another video of cops beating up a young black suspect, bashing his head into the car, and punching him in the face. Cops should be shot in the face immediately when they do something like this.

I should be shot because I�m not doing work right now



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits