Oh Joy!
2002-06-27 || shoes and lipstick
soundtrack � my favorite

it�s hot. I�m gonna start every entry with this. I like the heat actually. it makes people miserable, and happy at the same time. The fucks that bitched about being cold all winter, are now bitching about the heat. same people who probably bitch when a glass of water tastes too plain. It is �too hot�, but, I�d rather be too hot, then too cold to tell the truth.

I have a situation. I have too many situations going on right now. I feel like a book of situations. you know like a book, of situations that come up. shitheads, every last one of them.

I imagine that the little disaster was getting fucked, or doing some sort of exotic drug when I drove by her car parked in front of a mysterious building late last night. I was not drunk, but I was ready to fight last night. I was ready for an argument with someone. I was ready to yell and bitch at someone. I never do that though. I think people who argue are generally annoying, and should ultimately have their heads cut off. She really is a useless person to me right now though. It�s too bad, as she is pretty intelligent and everything, just really fucking dumb at the same time. I�m cutting out all of these negative people from my life though. I need to renew myself or something. I could either kill myself (I wouldn�t make it to Christmas though! that would suck), or I could move to Montana. I want to move to Montana and kill the white people there. I want to kill all of the white people. I actually think she won�t ever improve, it�s sad, but I give her a few more years, and she�ll be gone. Not necessarily dead, just gone, possibly dead, who knows. I thought a few times of telling her to be careful, as she most likely will end up dead soon. She said it before I could though, so I guess she knows. Just like me. Dan attempted to quit smoking this week, and I was thinking about it, and I thought to myself. I�m pretty miserable I guess, I have an okay job, I have a band, some good friends, but I think this is my way to kill myself. I have no desire to quit smoking really. I�ve decided I am just going to keep doing it, and hopefully, I won�t get killed by something/someone else before I do, as this will be the most enjoyable way to die. fuck yeah! fuck yeah! today is a great day to go outside and smoke too.

the top ten people who need to have their heads cut off:

Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson Ted Danson

the waitress, he was handsome

it read like this:

�Hello, I was driving hom last nite when all of a suddin I took a sharp turn, and hit a tree. the impact frum the hit, threw mee threw the winshield. I hit the tree with a giant thud, and my nek snaped. I am now ded. I have no moneey to get miyself out of this. pleez send help immediately.

-christian �

so we�re cruising around one night, and we decide to pick up some hookers. not ordinary hookers, the hookers that you know, are hookin

so we�re driving around one night and it feels like I am going to just explode all over myself

she looks pretty when she dresses up for a night out on the town, unfortunately, she doesn't dress up her mouth enough, and the lipstick doesn't go with the shoes.

what the fuck



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits