Oh Joy!
2002-06-25 || how do you spell the word motherfucker?
Soundtrack - the credits of this steven seagal movie just watched

I am gonna throw up here.

So I look out into the woods today and hundreds, I mean hundreds of military men are coming towards my house, I can�t take on all of these military men with my one sword I have. I need more weapons if I want to take on the military men storming into my house. I then went out a back area after cutting some of the military men on the face with the sword. I like my sword but it is not enough to kill all of the military men that invaded my house today.

Today at one point. I stayed in all day and did work. I sat at the window on this fucking thing all day writing for work. 9 hours straight. At one point the girl next door was trying to get her dog into the house, she kept saying �come� over and over. Literally 50 times over 5 minutes. �You are a very bad boy, now come!� I was about to put my hands down my pants when the dog finally went into the house.

The military men that have attacked various houses and apartment buildings I have resided in throughout my life, they are intense. They wear helmets sometimes. These big outer space looking helmets are what the military men that storm the houses and apartment buildings that I have resided in throughout my life wear. Sometimes I wish I could join the military men. Sometimes I want to carry the big rifles and intense outer space looking helmets they wear.

Today at one point. I don�t take things much serious. Oh wait, I wanted to start this different. I read Breaux today. Breaux wrote something about once a girl has someone in the picture we become interested or something, as boys this is. I don�t agree with him. Well, I agree with him if it�s what happens to him, then that�s his truth. My truth is, I become extremely not interested. I like the single ones personally. I want what I can have, not can�t. I�ve never been a rapist!

I just received some information that the military men will be coming to my house tonight again. Unless I shut the lights out, the military men will be here.

Jennifer Lopez has now shown up on my television. Her ass works even better in a cop uniform. �Works even better� the military men though-

I sat at the coffee shop with Breaux and Aarne tonight and contemplated climbing on the roof of the place and jumping down to safety once the military men arrived with weapons of destruction more powerful than my mind can comprehend.

If you believe in ghosts, you need to be taken somewhere else because this scene is just I know it., listen.

This is so fucking scary as it is warm, so the window is open, blinds closed. I can here (spelled incorrectly on purpose) them sneaking through the woods listening to me. I wish I could record it and put it on the diary for someone who would actually read this shit come on why would you want to read of my boring life to hear.

Rosie O�Donnell, Wynona Ryder, and Carlos Santana will all pay a horrible, horrible price when they realize what they�ve done. All fucking thieves. Weak minded fucking thieves, the three motherfuckers. I spell motherfucker like this, how do you spell the word motherfucker?

I sat there for fifteen minutes waiting for something to happen. I was so ready to punch the brick wall, but I realized I play guitar. The well dressed college girls walked by, as well as the woman who hastily threw on sweat pants and a baseball cap. I wanted to punch the brick wall. I want to still punch the brick wall.

I feel bad for Dan right now, trying to quit smoking. If it makes him feel better, I will tell him that I feel like what a person quitting smoking feels like every day of my life. Hence me being such a miserable asshole most of the time.

I wonder if they will arrive in droves like today, or if they will go easy on me. I need to shut these lights out NOW. I need to make some phone calls. Booty call. I need to not be attacked by the military men. Should I watch the back doors too? This is the back door for the most part.

I promise. Wait. Dear Jesus, I have a situation . let�s format this better. New paragraph:

Dear Jesus,

I have a situation here. I am being attacked by military men in intense helmets and mass weapons that are more powerful than my one sword. How do I deal with this? How can you, Jesus Christ, help me? If I accept you into my heart as the savior, will you watch over me? Who would win in a fight Jesus, Steven Seagal or Jennifer Lopez? Jesus Christ, I accept you into my heart as the savior and creator of everything or something. I accept your help in me fighting defensively with intense tactical operations that are so intense that they are tactical operations that only an intense person such as myself can handle. Jesus Christ, I love you.

-Christian

My favorite music is soul music right now. I can�t get enough of it. It�s almost enough for me to want to make love. I have been listening to some old 70�s soul music for a week straight. Women will make you listen to soul music for a week straight, and then they will go for your heart. I so wish I was on the other side with the military men with intense helmets. They go for your heart, and you are done.

I need Jesus and the military to help this. Let me call some people. Some FUCKING People.

-out



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits