Oh Joy!
2002-06-25 || noted, recorded in the log

Top ten reasons why I should kill myself in the next couple of weeks

1) Because I always mention it in here, and it would probably take everyone by surprise when I actually do

2) Because I owe more money than I have, and it would make those bills go away

3) Girls don�t like me, I�m too old, and overweight

4) Everyone around me is full of shit, and doesn�t listen to a word I say

5) My job is getting so that I don�t want to come in anymore

6) I hate even having to keep thinking about how I got fucked in the ass as a kid

7) I have an addictive personality, and it�s killing me anyway

8) I can�t go outside without feeling nervous all the time

9) Because all of the people who hurt me, who didn�t mean to, will cry

10) I�m done. There�s nothing else I need to do here.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits