Oh Joy!
2002-06-06 || my grand scheme
Soundtrack

Didn�t go to work today, for fear of turning inside out again and letting them know what affects me. I tell myself this is why.

I really hate that the cocksuckers are so full of shit day to day

You cunt I will kill this fucko

I am going to get an airplane and fill it with the dead bodies of people who were killed on people in September 11th, and crash it into a large stadium filled with people. Then, when I come back to life, I will take those dead bodies that were killed on September 11th, and the the stadium, and put them in an airplane and crash that into another big building because every single person except for me needs to be killed now. This is the only way to get this done. This will take place on September 12th. I want more people to suffer and have a able experience on September 12th. miser

I am going to take my guitar and put it in your face loud like missile

Then I will make soup with the little people and get the first plane to fuck fuck fuck fuck

Don�t fucking read this shit you then and only then, i will fuck my grandmother in the ass



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits