Oh Joy!
2002-06-06 || the angel food cake in the oven incident
So there I am about to load a rocket onto my rocket launcher so I can shoot it at this bus full of nuns and blind, mentally retarded children coming around the corner, when I have a thought: �I should be home recording the Bewitched marathon�

I stayed home today to catch up on some well needed rest, as well as do nothing for a day and not pick up the phone. I feel nothing right now for some reason. I want to go back on the road again, as I realized how much I am bored here. The douche bags that don�t call, the fucks. I remembered today how when I was younger I hung out with this colored fellow and he slept over my house once, and I woke up and he said �ever do this?� and he was fucking his pillow! I replied �my cousin does that to me once and a while�, or perhaps I wanted to. If you really want to see something exciting, you can check out the pics I took on my vacation last week by going here: http://photos.yahoo.com/c113c or, you can go fuck yourself.

I�m smoking some Moroccan hash (although, I highly doubt it�s from Morocco) right now I got from some hippie over the weekend. Who saw my Bad Brains shirt and said �they played New York City once�. I replied �here�s the 20, and the Bad Brains have played NYC more than once dude!� You should know better than to drop any Bad Brains knowledge on me.

So I just read that Dee Dee Ramone was found dead today, of an apparent drug overdose. That sucks, two Ramones within a year of each other�or maybe longer. I was just listening to them yesterday too. Perhaps I caused that by entering some vortex thing that worked if you played one of the Ramones later records that nobody bought, as that�s what I did. If you can guess what Ramones record I was listening to it, who produced it, and what record that producer plays on alongside Ginger Baker, I will suck your dick.

We, in we, I mean, Dan, Aarne, Breaux and I had a successful week of practice this week in my opinion. Last night we started working on a new song finally. I came up with a couple of the parts while doing these experiments in my room that I can�t talk about here. I will have to kill a public figure if I told, I mean tell you. I will hammer the fucking song into their heads if I have to, as I have it exactly how I want it to sound, sometimes it�s hard to describe it with words. I enjoy our songwriting process though, sometimes it�s slow as shit, others the songs just come together. It seems that the ones that fall together nicely are the better ones. It also seems that most people should have their feet cut off. This song is going to be about the man that lives in the woods behind me. The working title so far is �Serpents of the Death Moat�, which seems appropriate enough.

I just remembered I have an angel food cake in the oven, and then I have to go murder some children.

(I just wanted to be the first person to ever write the above sentence in the history of the world)



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits