Oh Joy!
2002-04-12 || the JJ-bohy 38 d55d( "15 dollars!")
after another late 3am evening at the club by myself last night, I made it into work early today. I had a good time there last night other than going in by myself, and there was even a semi-famous musician in the crowd, who then sat in on keyboards, it was pretty cool. I got 2 and a half hours of sleep last night, but I�m in fine spirits. I think I am going to stay in all weekend again, I did that last weekend and it was great. I think of the weekend as a time of rest now. I go out so much during the week to practice and this and that that by the time Friday gets here I don�t feel like talking to anyone, or seeing anyone for that matter. My energy needs to focus back to me, rather than to others. I pray the phone doesn�t fucking ring on this long weekend, so if you�re reading this, and you�re a friend, don�t call me this weekend, I�m no vacation) I am going to be starting a new job on Saturdays soon also, so this will train me to stay in and get to bed early, as the job is from 6am to 6pm on Saturdays. If I can make 200 dollars on a Saturday though, I�ll get up at 5am, what the fuck? Right now I have ( this part has been removed

before & after

journal

extra

contact


credits