Oh Joy!
2001-10-25 || on broad way->
Soundtrack � Sigur Ros with some fucking guy � some new soundtrack thing

Nobody is really worried that it is 75 degrees out at the end of October. I�m worried that I am taking things to lightly. It�s all about to end, the world, and I haven�t taken advantage of it yet. Well, I sort of have, I�ve stopped caring about much, but I haven�t started killing people yet, which I had planned on doing once they �announced� the world demise. I�ll put it off a little while longer.

They tempt me with money

They tempt me with homey

They get inside of my head

Bounce around and kill family members

Kill who were supposed to be brothers

Make me feel like a million dollars

When their worth is much, much lower

This conversation just happened in my office between two people:

�I liked the dog one�

�I didn�t like that because you couldn�t tell how many dogs�mumble�mumble��

So amidst a few different opinions we were able to agree to a few different songs to play next week at the gig. Nothing solid yet, and I think we are dropping the Neil Young song, as I couldn�t sing it, or deal with it last night. If I have one bad night with a song, that means I�ll probably have another one. Murphy�s Law will say it would happen on stage of course, so I can�t play it again right now. :P

I hate black licorice

I hate white people

I hate green women

Who the fuck does Gallagher think he is? That guy is so not funny it�s not even funny that he�s not funny. I saw him on the television last night and wanted to throw a watermelon at his head from outside of the television, but the way I would so it would make the watermelon went from the dimension which I live in out side of the television, and it would go into the �television dimension� which is a different place then where we all live. Which dimension do you live in?

So a long time ago I dated this chick in a miniskirt and a punk rock haircut. At one point I told her I was going to pour gasoline all over her and then I



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits