Oh Joy!
2001-10-22 || jeeeshus
Soundtrack � Emperor � Prometheus: The Discipline of Fire and Demise

I fucking love metal. Heavy metal. I hate you though, look at your freakin hair today..

So it looks like we definitely have a gig I guess. Amanda (shlippy to Diarylanders) has set up a gig at the Salem State College, the day before my birthday too! I decided I am going to sacrifice a baby cow on stage, and hand out veal cutlets to the audience at the end of our closing number: �Sacrificing the Sacred Baby Cow of Algaharatoth, and handing out Satanic Veal Cutlets to the Vegan Angels of Heaven�. It should be pretty cool, we are working on a new song, as well as a couple ideas for a cover song. One is just about ready to go. I am excited to play the rock music.

Let�s talk about fucking horses for a minute. I pet a fucking horse and fed it grass yesterday in some town in Massachusetts. Dan and I fed the horse grass and leaves.

I hate cocksuckers. I hate cocksuckers. Why are people cocksuckers? Because they exist. I was thinking the other day how when you are out and about, you know, at the record store or something and you see people hanging out, you just want to go up and hit them with something. I always want to find the nicest person around and just walk up and punch them in the face to see what they do. I would most likely just get my ass kicked, but what the hell, it would be fun, and something more adventurous than buying the new �insert hip, experimental group name here�. I fucking love heavy metal. If it wasn�t for heavy metal I wouldn�t want to go punch people in the face. The last time I punched someone in the face, I hadn�t even had sex yet. I was into the girls with the tight corduroys on. I knew how to punch people in the face that didn�t respect my Ozzy Osbourne shirt though. Ozzy Osbourne. If it wasn�t for heavy metal, I wouldn�t have slept with your wife last night.

I bought four pumpkins to bring to the office tomorrow. I am going to surprise the crew by bringing some stupid fucking pumpkins in. Fuck pumpkins. We saw a large amount of pumpkins today. Did you know they had white pumpkins? Does your white ass know anything?

I wonder if www.edwardjamesolmos.com exists?

So the weekend was rather long and autumnal. I haven�t looked at the news, so I don�t know how many innocent people we have thankfully killed with missiles and fire, etc. Once I finish this I will check that out. I�m keeping count, so far we�re losing from what I can tell. From what I understand, once we kill more people then they did, we win.

It was a good weekend for getting some rock and roll records and shit. I can�t tell what I got though, as that would give away secrets.

You.

My head is aching.

Your fucking.

You fuck.

I fucking.

Fuck.

Motherfucking motherfucker.

I hate the fucking.

Fuck.

How many more motherfuckers?

I now throw the phone across the room.

I now shut myself off from everyone in the world.

Fuck everyone.

Twice.

I don�t ever want to talk to another human being again for as long as I live.

Every cocksucker.

Some fucking cocksucker came up to me.

Some motherfucking goddamned cocksucker.

Fuck.

I have a gun now.

I have guns.

Many fucking guns.

Fuck.

So next, next week, I have some days off from work. Not going anywhere, but not going to work for five days or something. The day after Halloween I start. I am going to drive as far away from Salem on Halloween as I can this year. The past couple, I�ve not wanted anything to do with this fucking place. There are way too many motherfucking cocksuckers all over the place with maps, and fucking traffic makers. I don�t know. What�s the big idea anyway?

Enya can not exist.

I will fucking.

Why are guys so fucking stupid? Every guy I�ve ever met in my life is a complete fucking moron. Why do they exist? I am just going to talk to girls now instead, the guys are just boring.

Jennifer Lopez is on the television, as Selena.

Jeses

Jsusu

Jesus

Jssss

Last week I

Fuck you



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits