Oh Joy!
2001-10-16 || ppoissonous veal cutlets and thyme currry suace
Heat a large saute pan over medium high heat, then add the butter. After the butter has bubbled and the bubbling begins to subside, add the scaloppine, shaking off any excess flour as they go into the pan. Note: If your saute pan cannot hold all the scallopine in one layer without crowding, cook them in two batches, then recombine them when you make the sauce.

***Rock and roll all night and party every day. Rcok and rolo aol nite and praty ervery dya!***

***I thought I would explode in the office, so instead I went and washed my hands and threw water on my face. I went back to my desk and killed everyone in my head instead***

***Nobody will tell me what to think about the boat tragedy***

***I fled on foot, when the cocksucker caught up with me, I lit his whole existence on fire, with the soul of JIM MORRISON!!!***

Wash the vegetables, then soak them in a bowl of ice cubes and water for an hour to crisp them. Dry with a kitchen towel and arrange on a platter with the Romaine leaves, and mushrooms. Cover with plastic wrap and refrigerate. Arrange the bread sticks on a separate plate and set aside.

***How many times must a man fucking kill you you motherfulser!fucker or whoweveryoufuckingspellit***

***Praise Ra!***

***The fuckheads, all fucking day, the fucking fuckheads***

***It still is not cold out, the fuckheads in my life whine and bitch because they have diseases and anal sex with other men for a living***

Place the two hardboiled eggs on the beef at the end nearest to you, then begin to roll the beef away from you, jelly-roll style. You may have to poke the eggs back into the roll, as it will be their inclination to sneak out the ends. When you've completed rolling the beef, either tie it with butcher's twine, or secure it with toothpicks along the seam.

***suckcocksuckcocksuckcocksuckcocksuckcock***

***Tone Loc Box Set release date has been pushed back to early 2002***

***Your sister has genital herpes***

***Meanwhile, strangle the life out of a puppy***

Meanwhile, bring a pot with six quarts of water to the boil for the pasta. When the water comes to the boil, add the pasta and cook until al dente.

***Superman could***

***Mike Simondiski smoked a joint with me when I was thirteen***

***Take me out to the fucking back yard and shoot that fucking nazi in the face, but me some peanuts and go fuck you then. Fuck. Fuck. Fuc***

***Edward was a guy who would not bend over for no one, Edward rocked from day one, until the day they shot him in the face because. Fuck you.***

Spoon into four soup plates, garnish with the parsley and some freshly grated Parmesan cheese, and you and three other happy diners will wonder if risi e bisi, rather than Piazza San Marco, is the real treasure of Venice. Buon appetito!



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits