Oh Joy!
2001-10-12 || that is the stupidest fucking jacket i've seen, you should check out TJ Max
Soundtrack � dead bodies

It�s nice out today I guess you could say. I had another late evening at the club seeing the band. Last night was great. The music was great, the people were great, and I was high thanks to some hash that was handed to me at one point that was from Afghanistan apparently. That made the show even better. At least those folks in Afghanistan do something nice.

It�s strange how different things are day to day. I definitely need some sort of substance or something to keep me in line. One day my head is feeling one way, the next it�s different. I have too many things that are bad that go through my head each day, and sometimes I need to let them out. You, you�re the victim of this.

================ 6 5 4 3 2 1 0

When the electric guitar is picked up the rock music begins

When I pick up the automatic weapon you run

I will now pick one of you from the crowd and tell you what I really think��..

I have no problem telling you

I have no problem

Look

I�m happy to be alive right now

I don�t want them to kill me yet

I will last like this I will

I will use you to make me last longer

I use tricks

You have no way to tell which window I am going to come in from

I only watch you

This is the warning

I have but a bit of advice to give you

I have one thing to tell you

You will die

You

I hate the rock music now I hate the electric guitar and the kid with the tattoos

I want to get away from the heavy metal

I want to bring new methods and views into this

I think you died

I think

Thank you (how do you spell it)

Cow

I think at one point you will understand this and not be such a fucking asshole. I have secrets

I have now told every piece of gossip/shit talking/rumors that I have inside ot me

I�ve squeezed it all out

I realized

No secrets should be kept between anyone

Everyone now knows everything

Like a man with a cape blowing magic dust into your face

I give you information

�do with it what you must� Nobody can hide now. Imagine that!

I kind of like telling stories, telling half truths, telling people secrets

I will learn how to play the fiddle just so I can play it for you

I will learn how to play a sonata for you

I will serenade you and tell you everything you want to hear

This is because I lie

I lied to people last week

I lied when I said that I was not happy

I�m happy and glad to be here

(hold applause)

It�s good to be in St Louis

I went into the bar with napalm in my mouth, and ice cubes in the brain

I told some chick I would take her home

She needed to show me the goods up front though.

She needed to do something.

She was there

I assumed she was a wasted bitch

They are all wasted, played out ho�s in there

All them chicks you have stuck your little needle dick in

They are busted

All those girls you thought you were going to marry

They are all busted

Your shriveled up cock will beg them to stay

Your forked tongue will tell them

�get out of here, the boys are coming over�

The rhetoric of misogyny

I am giving a speech at a school this weekend

I will broadcast it to all of you if you want/need to hear it

I think I will record it

I have a camera that records girls

Girls undressing

Well not clothes

Undressing me

I have a microphone that records the speeches

The speeches of sophomore year philosophers

I�ll try to hold out, but I tend to doubt that will happen

You obviously don�t get it

You�re weak

I am much more advanced

Well, not really, I just like the way it sounds

You sound like shit

You should get some sleep



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits