Oh Joy!
2001-10-11 || the 12 worst list
The 12 worst types of people in the world:

1) People who watch sports. � For the most part, I don�t watch sports. I can pay attention to a game of baseball for about an hour before I�m bored. Footbal, even less. There�s nothing appealing about sports to me at all, and the people who watch sports, are bad people that need to be slapped on the knuckles with a ruler.

2) People who like the Star Wars movies � Okay, maybe I�ll exclude 7 year old boys from this category, but once you grow up and see other movies, you realize how goddamned shitty those movies were. Now, on to the people into those movies. I remember when that last one came out there were a whole bunch of people here at work that waited in line for like three days to see it. I was like �It�s still gonna suck no matter when you see it!�. People dressing up like characters from the movies and shit. To me, there is no difference between these people, and the people in the next category.

3) People who kiss/have sex, etc with people of the same sex � Jesus Christ hates you

4) People who question my knowledge of the Grateful Dead � I can�t believe I was actually having an argument with someone in here about who sang the Dylan song �Just Like Tom Thumb Blues� when the Dead played it. It was Phil everyone knows that, it sucked obviously, and it was Phil. Don�t tell me you saw them do it with Bobby singing it once, and Jerry on another occasion!

5) People who think Django Reinhardt wrote Impressions � The same guy who argued about the above thing once told me that Coltrane was covering Django when he played Impressions. Who the hell would have even thought that? It doesn�t make any sense.

6) People who would go to a concert where the singer is playing an acoustic guitar standing up � Jesus hates you as well

7) People who drink alcohol � These people are silly looking, and usually smell like shit. I don�t hate them, I just think they are funny, and funnier when they drive their cars into poles and that kind of thing because they were stupid.

8) People who use the expression �Right On� � These people need to be hit with a stick right on, right on the fucking grill!

9) People who don�t think we should kill terrorists, and their families, with fire � You people are Communists, move to France or something.

10) People who drive SUV�s � I don�t hate SUV�s at all, I just don�t like the people that park them next to me so I can�t see anything.

11) Men who like hand jobs � I�m sorry, unless it�s being done by Liv Ullman circa 1969, then I�ll be the man that touches the pee pee. Just as most guys don�t know what the hell they are doing with a vagina, most girls don�t know what they�re doing with a pee pee.

12) People who read things and take them seriosuly � Jesus hates you



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits