Oh Joy!
2001-08-10 || you get shrimp cocktail on you motherfucker!
Soundtrack � james brown � please please please

Back from cape cod now. It took an hour to make it home. Not bad. Thanks to some afro motherfucker on Rt3 cutting motherfuckers off, I had a quick drive home, getting out my aggression on the road. Of course he had a New York license plate. Of course he should know that the next time he comes up to boston, I�m gonna hunt the bitch down, and throw a plate of shrimp cocktail at his sissy ass Volvo. Motherfuckers get shrimp cocktails thrown at them when they fuck with motherfuckers that are down for life in Beantown. Speaking of throwning shrimp cocktails at motherfuckers Volvos, I just went down to the expensive coffee shop and had no motherfuckers on the inside to hook me up with some free caffeine. A motherfucker shouldn�t have to pay cash money for drinks.

I just checked my e-mail and I had hundreds of messages in my work e-mail, from presumably �jealous-of-this-mothefucker-because-this-motherfucker-is-on-motherfucking-vacation� people that need to fill up my inbox even when I told them not to bother a motherfucker with trivial ass e-mails about air conditioners and work meetings and motherfuckers that need to leave early for the day. I ain�t leaving for the day. I�m waiting three or four more days until I try to care about the motherfuckers at work.

I bought some motherfucking stuff while I was down at cape Canaveral or cape cod whatever the motherfuckers call that place nowadays. We went into like 88 different antique stores and encountered mobs of snobby-ass antique-collecting motherfuckers. I only spent about 20 bucks or so on these motherfuckers. I bought a bunch of old photographs that I want to use for future Presley fliers/cd�s, etc. I got a really old picture of a gazebo, and then some pictures of some creepy ass motherfuckers from a long motherfucking time ago. I love those old motherfuckers in those old motherfucking pictures. I also bought a bunch of those Mad magazine paperback books I used to have as a little kid. I started reading the motherfuckers while I was sitting around on motherfucking vacation and realized they weren�t as funny as they were when I was a little ass motherfucker. Big ass motherfuckers obviously have more mature senses of humor. Although, a lot of the humor in those motherfuckers was more geared towards adults, and political left wing motherfuckers(�commies�). I bought some cd�s at the newbury comics in cape cod. I sold a bunch of cd�s while I was there also. I sold them a used copy of the Presley CD hoping they would throw it in the used cd section for �ignorant-of-some-good-ass-music-well-not-really-on-that-cd-but-if-they-bought-it-and-then-came-and-checked-us-out� motherfuckers to find and check out for the 2 bucks they will probably put it out for. Hopefully, we will be playing live soon, so motherfuckers can listen to loud electric guitar playing motherfuckers and non-heterosexual bass and drum playing.

I picked up Ween � The Mollusk CD, which I think breaux and aarne both said was their favorite. I heard it in the office recently, and have been listening to the White Pepper motherfucker a lot, so I�ll get into this motherfucker soon. I now want to re-buy the country record, as well as that live motherfucker they put out.

RUN-DMC was playing down the street from the motel last night.

This is a good era of James Brown, pre �funk� era. It reminds me of being a little boy, I think we listened to some R&B stuff like this a lot. Much better than some of the motherfuckers making R&B nowadays.

Awake at night and there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house and shut the light out because the motherfucker in the back yard has come to get you the motherfucker in your backyard wants to kill you or just grab you and yell and make all sorts of motherfucking commotion so you freak out you will freak out and eventually die because of the motherfucker who hides in the bushes out in the backyard the motherfucker in the backyard

(yes, there is)

there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house there is a motherfucker out in the back yard run into the house

(yes, I will run in the house, thanks for the warning)



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits