Oh Joy!
2001-01-13 || I'm not as good as the interstates are
Soundtrack � The Promise Ring � Nothing Feels Good

I am high right now. Shit. I just got pulled over, and I was about to have some smoke, and I ended up having to eat this big bud as it was in my hand. The Policeman came over and said �What the hell are you doing?!?!� I passed him when he stopped in the middle of the road, on a blind curve, over double lines. He wasn�t impressed. He let me go though, no ticket. And to think, I was wearing that damn mesh baseball hat I got in New Hampshire, and I haven�t shaved in weeks now. Anyway, anytime you eat that stuff, it seems to get you more screwed up. With that said, I should go to sleep.

Long weekend, my work is one of the places that observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day. I do have to work on Saturday (in 6 hours actually. I�ve been up for 19 hours now. I feel surreal or something like that. Next week will be another busy week. Practice 3 nights in a row, more union contract negotiation meetings, and prep for the band going into the studio. We are going to record 6 songs I think. They are called: Trophy, Donald Fagen, Paul Stanley, Best Supporting Actor, Rick Wakeman, and Michael Douglas. I think it�s going to sound pretty good. Everyone is feeling positive in the band area. I still hold my promise that the first thing I will do is send one to Vancouver.

I�m tireded.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits