Oh Joy!
2001-01-03 || The Complete Simon and Garfunkel Recordings 3 disc set debacle is now over, it's gone.
Soundtrack � Cocteau Twins � The Pink Opaque

Between work and the band, I am too busy to be bothered with shit that gets in the way right now. I haven�t had the time to get pissed off, or depressed really. To tell the truth, I haven�t had the time to even think to myself for a minute. I�ve been with people just about every night for the past week or so. Whether it was with the band, with Heather, Christian, Shawn, or Angela. I haven�t had much time to myself lately. I�m not sure how I feel about this now. I sometimes don�t feel like the same person I felt like months ago. But looking at it, I really shouldn�t doubt, or think of it as bad, as I have been in a good mood. It was nice to have friends watch the band tonight. Sometimes I think they may get bored though, as we seem to get a little to involved in the music and all zone out. Tonight we played one of our songs, and went into an improvised jam that went for 40 minutes. I thought it was pretty good most of the time.

I missed staring at her blue eyes this morning when I woke up, but as long as I have that until the next time, I am okay. She doesn�t know how much more I like her each time she looks at me like that.

Fuck. Went to work, blah, blah, blah, blah�.etc. I feel like I�ve just seen a ghost of myself�



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits