Oh Joy!
2000-12-29 || year-end blow out sale
Soundtrack � Captain Beefheart � Unconditionally Guaranteed

Lunch time at work has been a very enjoyable time lately. I discovered a coffee shop connected to a supermarket within driving distance of the office. Today I went on a different journey though. In under an hour I found this new CD shop (Newbury Comics, Fresh Pond) managed to drop a hundred bucks, and get lunch, and a cup of coffee, all in under an hour. I picked up two Beefheart CD�s I�ve been looking for, now I have all of the proper albums. A Broadcast single, the Sigur Ros CD, Coleman Hawkins-The Be-Bop Years 4 disc box set, and some compilation of trip-hop, etc. The rest of work was a breeze after that. I have had much more energy the past few weeks anyway.

I�ve had so much energy, I�m now boring and have nothing to say. My mind is blank, my heart is full though.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits