Oh Joy!
2000-12-16 || -don't read- this is the letter to my uncle and owner of a great hat
Soundtrack- Whoopi Goldberg sings selections from the first 6 Black Sabbath records

It�s actually not that cold, which is good, because there is a shitload of ice and piles of snow everywhere in Massachusetts, and it�s not slippery. I would advise people to drive fast and walk where it looks slippery, as it�s not that big of a deal. This time of year makes me like this:

So I wake up happy and pissed at the same time every morning it seems like shit isn�t getting done the way I like it and when that happens I can�t be part of anything tonight I made my way to the local chinese restaurant and watched some friends do karaoke that was slightly entertaining the immediate company I held was obviously much more interesting I enjoyed talking to frank he�s good and all stefanie sang lita ford and annu and I had shitty food at a pancake house afterwards shit life around here don�t get much better I realize I�m that guy now yeah I know it�s obvious who I am sure but I come into work and all I see is hair sets of eyes and fucking all of that forget it

So it seems like I have nothing really to say here again so I am going to just take a few ways to I mean days to get my shit together when you don�t have your shit together you need a couple days to get it back together you should see me now uncle I shaved and I�m ready to take this on just give me a day or five to get my shit together, and congratulations on the new hat it looks simply fabulous.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits