Oh Joy!
2000-12-15 || powwowbowwow
Soundtrack- John Lennon � Plastic Ono Band

Anyway, I can�t breathe. I was around people today, too much. No that�s not a silly �I�m allergic to people� comment, I truly believe that the more people you are around in the winter, the more sick you get. There are no open windows, you�re just breathing in germs, etc. I haven�t been sick since 1995 for Christ�s sake. Maybe I should get out more. My nose is stuffed, yucky boogie snots.

Anyway, today was pretty good, I met up with Angela at the shopping mall, where I has a car stereo installed, and then Danzilla showed up, and we bought CD�s(The Cramps, John Lennon, Hot Water Music, Trans Am, and Lifetime), and played with my new stereo, and talked about how much it sucked that we weren't playing right now. Someday soon I suppose, as I�m going crazy. I think I have that same feeling people have when they haven�t had sex for a long time right now. Although, come to think about it, maybe that�s what it is then�heh. Then I met up with Heather, Stephanie, and a gentleman named �Steve from Cambridge�, ate some food, and looked at Christmas lights accidently.

Okay, I need to go to sleep shortly, I work, need to do it. I need the rest away from thinking. I need to go now then.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits