Oh Joy!
2000-11-07 || Bigger Fish to Fry
Soundtrack � Sonny Rollins � Newk�s Time

How funny is it that I used wood that couldn�t be burned? Well, to say flames have even come close is a lie. Anyway, it�s later than I wanted to be up so fuck it.

Oh, Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Just to bring you up to speed Mr. Diary, here�s tomorrow�s entry as well as the days after:

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.

Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow. Dear Diary, today nothing good happened. I went to work, felt like shit in the head and came home and read a little and went out for a little and now I�m home ready to pass out and do it all again tomorrow.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits