Oh Joy!
2000-11-07 || Oh my God, look at that cock!
sountrack - your mama

So it's become evident now that I should not only distrust women, but also my male friends as well. They are just as useless. Ha, sort of funny that I will end up the winner in all of this with some sort of prostitute and a pal who wants to look in the mirror to see if he sees anything else. Who needs friends in the real world if people are just going to be filled with jealousy and immature bullshit? Not I...Well, I never did in the first place. Ever see when they would teleport somewhere else in Star Trek? They would fade away, you'd see a little bit of them but they would break up into little tiny pieces. They would go somewhere else completely. I'm going to do it that way, I'm going to fade out of all the minds of all these people. Yeah, thanks for the birthday gifts and cards, now leave me the fuck alone I never liked any of you anyway. I don't like people who can't catch a liar like myself. I guess it's good because I can do what I do, and take advantage of people and use them for my own benefit, but hanging out with weaklings can get boring after a while. Shit, I'm late for work and I haven't even combed my hair yet!

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits