Oh Joy!
2000-10-02 || blank paper, blank mind
Soundtrack � Queensryche - Empire

I�m awake. I�m not in work, but shit, I�m awake. I had this conversation last night, but I hate sleeping. It�s boring. Just laying there like a fucking sloth while the sun shines outside. People are lazy. I just think you�re missing out if you�re in bed. Once I�m up, I�m up and that�s it. So I stay home from work, and of course I�m out of bed at 8am ready to do shit around the house, and go out and shop and be productive in more ways than one. The only shitty thing is, my cigarettes are out in the car, and I�m not dressed yet, I have this one I�m smoking now, and I know that I usually smoke about five when I�m writing in this thing, regardless of length. It makes me look cool ya know? I�ve sent appropriate e-mails to the people I needed to, made some phone calls, and now I�m ready to get up and go out early. Perhaps I�ll call some friends and see what they are doing�at 9 am on a Monday morning.

The weekend was a bit of a failure in my eyes. Well, yesterday was. I needed that day by myself, but by late last night I was already bored out of my skull. This is why I stayed home today. I don�t really have anything to say right now do I?



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits