Oh Joy!
2000-08-21 || the horse is dead, look at it
So my cell phone has been disconnected for some reason or another. I paid the bill on time, there must have been some sort of mess up on their end. I�m not that worried about it though, as the convenience of being able to call someone from anywhere, anytime is a nice thing, it�s also nice to not be reachable whatsoever. The phone rings now and I want to throw it across the room.

So the weekend wrap up is � good. I had a good weekend, my last few entries would probably argue against that, but I feel happy for the first time in a while. I�whatever, I�m not going to say the same things I�ve said for the past couple of days. In fact, I have nothing else to say about any of that. The horse is dead, look at it.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits