Oh Joy!
2000-06-08 || let me guess your age

Sound- who cares?

It�s funny how much I revert back to the way I used to be in certain personality things. I guess I�m stubborn, and generally stuck on my ways. If someone doesn�t like it, too fucking bad. I�m not going to change opinions I have built over the years. Whatever�So I never laugh at most jokes, is that really that bad of a thing? So I don�t think The Simpsons is the least bit funny, sue me�Why do I need to blend in, or act the way people are supposed to act. Fuck that. This is what you get. Aside from missing some people for a couple of weeks, I still feel the burning need to get the fuck out of here, and I can�t wait to do that. Everything is just about booked up now. My friend is supposed to meet me in New Jersey, I�m still a bit sketchy about that. This is my vacation, sure it�s the last 3 days. But I almost want to see if I can so the whole thing by myself. Perhaps I�ll tell him to meet me somewhere in New Jersey and just not show up? Now that would be a million fucking times more funny then Homer Simpson talking about donuts, etc. When kind of bad things happen to people in real life, now that�s funny. Not like getting your arm cut off, or having a parent die or something, but when someone is either taken for being ignorant and stupid, or something like that, that is funny. People ask stupid questions all the time. Exhibit a) last night in the car the portable CD thing falls on the floor in my car Lindsey says �Oooh�is it still playing?�. The music is clearly still fucking playing. Exhibit b) in here just now: Does it come with mayonaise? There�s a baby in the office right now. Why? I don�t know. What I do know is the girl with the baby is the subject of the following rumor: �I heard she blew a bus driver once, because she had no money�. Now see, that is funny�I can�t believe I am only a week or so away from going away now. Should I just never come back? Now that would be fun. Not funny, fun. I�m stuck on the fact that not one person understands me, and never will. I have friends that I can talk to here and again about some things, but I never tell or allow anyone in. Until this past week. I feel like I�ve been blessed with a very good person, and I guess I�ll see what happens. Nobody can usually put up with me for more than a week : ) Absense makes the heart grow fonder they say. I�ll see what happens when I go away then. Let�s try and see who is going to piss me off first when I go away. Probably someone in either Connecticut, or New Jersey. It never fails�whether someone on the road driving, or someone in a store acting like an assface. What are the words that are coming out of all the mouths around me about. It all sounds like fucking noise, or just words to fill in space. Sort of like this. Why are they all so annoying with their voices? They act like I should know and care about the crap that is spewed: She is this�she is that. I feel like this I feel like that. He said this he said that, I wouldn�t trust her, I wouldn�t trust him. I can�t stab backs anymore, as I feel everyones eyes stabbing my back everytime I go home and say �goodnight� to anyone now. I try not to talk much shit about people now, but I find myself doing it about 1 or 2 specific people. I should just not hold back and say anything that comes to mind, but I never do that. I tried that a few months ago but failed miserably. �You look fat�, etc. I came up with a new game I want to play with girls. It�s called �Let me guess your weight�. Basically you say �Let me guess your weight.�, and then grossly overestimate it. �245 pounds�, etc. Now that is funny. Girls get so insecure about it, give me a break�I�m overweight, if you ask me my weight I�m not going to lie about it. And don�t complain that you�re overweight when you look like Kate Moss on crack. I know that there�s pressure from here and there to look like a model. But most good men, could give a shit less. Just be nice�and don�t care what the majortiy of men want. Okay there it is, that�s how I think women should think and be. No more insecurity. It�s bad for you. I�m hardly insecure about anything. Right? Right. Last night I had dreams of a friend of mine, and it was �one of those dreams�. It was nice, but I felt guilty in the dream that I was �cheating� Ha!

I feel like a ton of dog shit today.

Thanks for the ear.

-ouch



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits