Oh Joy!
2000-05-25 || neon meate dream of a octafish
snd- Captain Beefheart- Trout Mask Replica

Why is it so hard for people to do something correctly I�m going to sit here and complain about people complaining and how I can�t fucking stand it I hate that I have to put up with people every fucking day and they still don�t get it it�s very easy to get along with people I do it all the time just lie through your teeth it�s easier sure I basically just don�t like confrontation and that�s what it all boils down to but why do I have to be the person who sees the worst in people not one fucking person around me is able to just deal with shit and live day to day how funny that one of them has a sticker that says �one day at a time� I don�t feel like doing anything in work today tonight rock and roll, espresso, and marijuana will make me feel much better than this this is not what I want to be in the midst of everyday perhaps this weekend I�ll get laid yeah right I think I will go out of my way to try and get �laid� this weekend how does one go about that anyway show a roll of twenties in my pocket tell some girl I love animals and I am sensitive to gay issues or do you just be yourself that�s what they tell you anyway but we all know it�s not true you just play their fucking game when they are good and ready when the rules are how the rules are you will follow them this is how I want to be treated no you�re too nice of a guy no you�re more of a friend type I don�t want to kiss you I don�t want to fuck you there�s no reason to get invloved with you I want to be treated shit by some random asshole I met two weeks ago yeah I know how you are nice but it just wouldn�t work out betrween us I wouldn�t want to ruin the friendship I wouldn�t want to miss this oppurtunity to get shit on by this hot guy with a pierced eyebrow I met last night I wouldn�t want to use any common sense oh you just met her that�s real nice you are an asshole to women did you know that yeah I�m an asshole look at how I sing all of these songs to you and spend hours and hours listening to you and you turn around and tell me I�m doing it wron because this week it goes like this no not like that treat me like this you don�t know how to treat me or what I want from you so why even bother I can�t imagine what anyone would see in me right now hey I got this nice car and I love to fuck for no good reason no not make love fuck no not that blow jobs leaving my dick smelling of whiskey and cigarettes that�s all I wanted but you have to bring all of this conversation in to the mix what�s the purpose of that this weekend is going to be good I think I have nothing really planned which is good tonight I think I will figure out approximately how much my vacatiopn is going to cost as I already know it�s cutting it mighty close to the date to be open and free for 17 days is much better than being tied down in here with all of these fucks and all of this damn paperwork and headaches and the printer is jammed and this one has to leave early to go meet his girlfriend and this one thinks its too loud and this thing is fucked up because of the computer this damn computer system sucks I want to blame my incompetence on the computer system and how it doesn�t work I wat to blame my insecurity on others that�s what I always do I hate people blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah I am not happy what or who can I blame this on today the second you walk in the door here your bombarded with comments and questions what ever happened to that anonyomus office work I see on tv and the movies everyone is in a little cubicle or office nobody knows each other nobody talks to you and nobody shares their stupidness with you in a perfect world my job would be to sit in a big office with a phallic cigar sticking out of my mouth barking orders at these little people but as it stands in this place now I�m a member of the rank and file with no real direction from anyone right now sort of waiting to one day come in here with rifles on each arm ready to show everyone in here how to fix the broken computer and adjust their attitudes I don�t think anyone in here would complain if they had an AR-15 assault rifle pointed at their temple with me at the end of it telling them to speed up or give up they just released the new ten and five dollar bills into the circulation yesterday how exciting is there people out there that have counted down the day until this happened somebody will approach me this weekend and tell me how they like my new shirt and how they want to get to know me let�s try and picture how this can go down hi I like that shirt really why do you like it it looks good on you well do you like the fucking shirt or do you like me actually excuse my rudeness I�m happy you like the shirt thank you for the compliment are you single are you cheating then or are you just bored and you want to see if I know this weeks what a woman wants rules sorry I left the guidebook at the last meat market I was at last weekend was it something about listening and attention, or was it being myself and not caring if I hurt your feelings as long as I�m still being myself and not selling out I can�t remember am I supposed to ask you for your number or tell you to give me your phone number should I do you really even call you or are you going to chicken out there too I feel like the guys in my life, friends etc are just there to fill up space the converstaion is nothing like what I just said there lot�s of anti-women talk and lots of bitterness that I care not to even hear about I had my good times with the girls when I was younger what think you need you�re worse than me with this shit yet they seem to go for you perhaps I should throw tact out the window like last weeks news then they will flock to me like ricky martin these are a few of my favorite things these are the men I hang out with perhaps I look good amongst them since I never use words like pussy in front of the girls as much as they do regardless I like all my friends I just think the boys are a bit boyish it�s better than the boys being girlish though.

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits