Oh Joy!
2000-04-14 || the ozzy osbourne concept
Just by chance I crossed a diamond with a pearl, and turned it on the world. So it's early morning and I am not in work on a Friday. We have Monday off as it's "Patriots Day", I still have no idea what this holiday means. Currently it means "get your ass out of work, because you hate it there right now". The proteset went pretty well last night. There was not as many people as we would have liked but...I always wanted to see what types of people go to music awards shows. The highlight for me was a limousine pulling up, and these "punk rockers" getting out(they must have been a band) one of them started mocking us, and I said "punk rockers getting out of a limo, you guys aren't confused are you?, see you on MTV, now keep on walking". At this point I don't want to be in work at all, I'm very caught up, but this union dispute thing has me stressed beyone belief. Being the head of the union there now is not one of my favorite things, as every single day I get calls and visits from fellow workers to help them out with this, or I have to do this and that. It's all very hard for me. I definitely don't see myself there by the end of the summer. I think when I come back from vacation I will begin the search for a new job, as well as place to live. Hopefully I'll find something in Salem, this is where all of my friends are living now, as well as me. I'm in a different area though. They are in the tourist "Witch" area though. I think I'll stay around here this Halloween though. Last year I stayed away, as it's like Mardi Gras here.

I got mail from SG this morning and she said basically "do you even want to see me this summer?". I was kind of upset with that remark. I love her still, I've just drifted from her a little the past couple of months, she's met more people on here, my lifestyle has gone through some changes as far as e-mailing, and work goes. Of course I want to see her. I loved it last year, and now that I know her a whole lot better I definitely want to spend time with her...what a ninny she can be sometimes.

My vacation seems like it's going to not be as exciting as last year(if I can call that exciting). My friend who was going to go with me has "money issues", and I highly doubt she will even go at this point. Oh well. If anyone is fading away from me lately, it's her anyway. I still can't believe she get's drunk with her dad. That is probably one of the most ridiculous things I've ever heard of in my life. The guy sounds like a fuck-up. You might as well fuck your parents. Speaking of fucking, I have a feeling this weekend will be good, real fucking good.

I don't have anything else to say but, take care of your shoes.

out-

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits