Oh Joy!
2000-04-09 || there's a small hotel

sound: Stan Getz - Quartets(LP)

What a long friggin' weekend. I was out all day today. I was woken up at 12:00(after going to sleep at 5:00-so it wasn't that bad), my friend DT had a flat tire, and she needed a ride to work. I drove her, and then was out for pretty much the rest of the day. I went and bought a bunch of jazz records on vinyl at the used record shop downtown, had lunch out, dinner out, played cards, it was a full day. I feel like unwinding now. Last night was a pretty late night. I was very drunk from the bar, and then went to a friends house where I opened a can of beer, held it for 25 minuyes and then asked if anyone would like to drink it, as I was "all done, thanks". There was alot of yelling and loud music,and I was happy to be in bed when I got in. There is nothing on my mind right now so...

out-



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits