Oh Joy!
2000-04-04 || I stole your love-Paul Stanley
soundtrack: Jimi Hendrix - Cry Of Love (vinyl)

The head feels like it's going to spin off right now, but that's a whole other story. I'm trying to listen to more records lately. I ignore them all sitting there collecting dust. I've made a pact with myself and I to listen to one record a night before going to sleep. You forget how nice they sound after so many CD's. Left work early today as I couldn't conentrate for a number of reasons. I had got it in my head the night before that I was going to call out of work, I even told AR this, and she joked "do you ever go to work?". I even attempted to call in, unfortunately the receptionist was not there, and I didn't want to call my actual boss as I'd have to talk to him for a minute. Leaving the message with the receptionist is te best bet. The simple fact that he was not there forced me to go in with a relatively positive feeling. That got ruined early on and it sucked from then on out. Lunch made me ill, adding to it all!

-Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah-

This is about to turn into a "complaining festival", so I'll stop here.

out-

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits