Oh Joy!
2003-01-28 || Alissa and Frankie-1985, Seabrook
soundtrack - Unrest - imperial fffr or whatever it's called

who didn't tell me abe lincoln was shot last weeK? that's fuckied up!

Professional Steak Knife BLOWOUT !

They slice right through even the toughest of meat with ease!

Don't be fooled by imitations that you might see in your local store,

these knives are only sold directly to the major steak houses like:

* Outback Steakhouse

* Lone Star Steak House

* Ruth's Chris Steakhouse

* Morton's Steakhouse

This morning, I went to check my account balance, as over the weekend I had a negative amount of money in my account, I now mysteriously have a positive amount of money in there. Holy shit abe lincoln!

Professional Steak Knife BLOWOUT !

They slice right through even the toughest of meat with ease!

Don't be fooled by imitations that you might see in your local store,

these knives are only sold directly to the major steak houses like:

* Outback Steakhouse

* Lone Star Steak House

* Ruth's Chris Steakhouse

* Morton's Steakhouse

Tonight I will spend that money on drugs and music, and gamble the rest away as I sit there with old people and play Keno with my hands down my pants

dude, directly off of the internet!

These are not available to the general public in any store...This is the REAL-DEAL!

We bought them straight from the manufacturer at a special wholesale price, and are

only offering them directly through this ONE TIME INTERNET OFFER.

the INETRENET is the jeesus



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits