Oh Joy!
2002-10-29 || if you sing the song
on Monday May 20, 2002 mike got up and had a piece of chicken

on Monday May 20, 2002 we lit fires and made our way through �whore houses� and liquor stores

on Monday May 20, 2002 I got myself into the situation where I wanted to do something bad

on Monday May 20, 2002 michelle walked from the car to the room she rented

on Monday May 20, 2002 xxx xxxxx xxxx xx x xxxxxxx xxxxx!

I don�t understand the (wait this would be great to mention the guy last night with the hoarse voice)

the guy behind me last night at the rock concert that breauxs friend with the stone wash JACKET HAD A VOICE AND an attitude. he saw his first concert, �OZZFEST� at the summer recently

and all of a sudden FUCK FUCK YEAH ROCK MUSIC HEAVY METAL SMOKEI JOINTS AND WHHOOO YEAHHH!!! FUCKING YNEHEAYVT METAL RECORDS AND SHIT, THIS IS ROCK CONCERTS I YELL AT THE ROCK CONCERT AND DRINK BEERS!!!�

can I tell you how much I hate people who drink beer at big rock concerts and walk through carrying two beers at once because one ain�t enough. so much that I think we should hold these people down, force feed them beer and pepto bismol and then sew them up so they can�t pee and drive them across a bridge like roy Schneider with expolisves in the at moive sorcerer and bumb pbaldders when you have to pee sucks doesn�t it

number one help desk woman at the bank janet is taking a trip to hyannisport with you this weekened

welcome to salem and happy Halloween motherfucker, let�s see you run

time and time again I want to explain this to people wthat wjust don�t get it. donm�t take

MAN DO I WANT TO MAKE LOVE TO JSESUS CHRIST MAKE LOVE TO JESUS FUCKING CHRIST RIGHT NOW! I WILL FILM THE MOVIE

(I will call them and let them know that dan and breau won�t be in tomorrow)

you fucking ass hole, why read someone�s diary, you feel good n

"if you sing the song they will show up"

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits