Oh Joy!
2002-10-15 || april fooollddddddddssssssss i mena!
soundtrack � james brown � funk power

with everything that�s going on in the world right now that is negative and horrible

stop chewing that milk carton you little bastid! stop chewing that milk carton or I will tell the dog god! I will tell the god of dogs that you chewed that milk carton up you mother fucker. I love you mr. dog. I�m sorry I reall am asorry I yelled at you

I thought I would write some more as a good way to release negatove nergy and spread a happy positive vibe throtoughout the world as I ma genrelly happy right now

see:

there is no reason for me to feel depressed anymore, nothing is as ad as somme poeplel have it

I�m a happy boy just ask �cotton ball� :

cotton ball tell them to theeell the dog to stop acting up!!

BAD DOOGG!!!!!

BAD DOG! GET OUT IN THE YARD, BAD DOFGg!



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits