Oh Joy!
2002-10-16 || A ROCK C ONCRET3#
This is not a rock concert

this is what happens at a rock concert

&&&&

this is devil!

DEVILSS are NOTT thisssTHESE ARE FRIENDS OF US

this is how you won�t kill my wife mr pressidnet

today was a pretty good day. It�s getting a little bit cool up in this new England area. I like it. I don�t enjoy the traffic though. we had rock band practice tonight and I think it went pretty good. Noise and noise happens and the electric guitar gets turned up.

My favorite heavy metal records are stuck insideof mobile with the Memphis blues again by bob byald Dylan or something his name was. When I hear that heavy metal record of all time I get the feeling that I am like eddie vedder and that I have feelings. Fuck nobody gets it

When I wake up in the middle of the night panting and panicking I see these gentlemen floating above my face and that is all she wrote

NOT A FUCKICNNG ROCK CONSERRT!!!!!! WHAT THE FUCKF??

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits